
Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello! I'm Maddie, I'm 25 and a forensic science graduate from Winchester University.
I currently work part time due to covid and am looking for extra work.
I'm fun, bubbly and energetic as well as responsible and reliable.
I love children as I've been brought up in a big family with four sisters and multiple cousins. I also have 2 nieces and another two on the way. I am incredibly close with the both of them end spend a lot of time looking after them both. They are aged 6 and 1, I am comfortable looking after children from new born.
This also means I am no stranger to hard work, cleaning, cooking, anything. I am happy to help with homework, housework and any other jobs which are required.

My Experience

I do not have any official experience due to my education taking up a majority of my time previously as well as I’m now working full time. However I have been brought up in a large family with four sisters, two of which are younger which I helped care for. I am a regular babysitter for neighbours and family members. I also babysat and did school runs for families in Winchester whilst studying.
As well as this I volunteered at a local brownie pack for two years which was an experience in itself, having to look after the girls all times of the day and night when we went away to camp.
I used to pick up three children from school in Winchester during term time, taking them home and also cook them dinner until their mum gets home.
I now also have two VERY adorable nieces whom, I look after her regularly when my sister and her husband need me too, which is actually a pleasure, we are very close. I have looked after them since since they have both been very young, I believe this helps me expand on ages I am able to look after.

My Qualifications

A Levels (Law, Spanish, Psychology, Media)

GCSE (Maths, English, Media, Music, IT, Physical Education, Religious Studies, Sciences. All grades A*-C)

CRB Checked

My Availability

I am available for babysitting any day of the week depending on my shift pattern. Happy to talk about it and even potentially swap shifts to help out of possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable.

Thankyou for viewing my profile and don't hesitate to contact me whenever!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.