Avatar for Alex
Alex
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Kensington And Chelsea

Babysitter in Kensington And Chelsea

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2013 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

An academically driven graduate holding degrees in Early Childhood Studies (Early Years Teacher) and Paediatric Nursing. Organised, enthusiastic and ambitious are all abilities that advocate who I am. Having a long standing career with children from both an academic and practical aspect has entailed me to become an amazing communicator as well as listener, qualities I deem imperative. My theoretical understanding applied to my experience has allowed me to develop sector knowledge and gain hands on experiences, as well as expand transferable skills. Long term, my career aim is to gain a role which allows me to further my expertise and take on increased responsibilities.

My Experience

- I Have 8 Year Plus Experience Working With Children From Various Different Age Groups And Amongst Different Services. References Upon Request.
To name a few I have worked in hospitals, schools, nurseries and as Governess/Nanny in private residents.

My Qualifications

September 2005 – 2009 - Lambeth Academy, Clapham, London SW4 9ET
GCSES GRADE A*- C (English Literature, English Language, Additional Math's, Core Math's, Science Applied, Science Additional, Dance, Drama, Business Studies, Religious Studies, Citizenship)
2010-2012 Lambeth Academy Sixth Form
BTEC extended national diploma Level 3 Health and Social Care.
Awarded: Distinction*Distinction*Distinction*
2012-2014 Kingston University
Bsc Honors in Pediatric Nursing Graded a 1st at Level 4 and Level 5
2015 – 2018
London Metropolitan University
BA Honors Early Childhood Studies with Practitioner Status
Graded: 2.2

My Availability

I am available Monday-Sundays timings upon request

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Health and Social Care National Diploma (added 07/11/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 07/11/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 07/11/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Degree In Early Childhood Studies (added 07/11/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 07/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.