
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Share
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Hello everyone.

I’m a mum to a little boy who has is 2.5 years old and we live in Wanstead with my husband. I have over 7 years nanny experience, I’m DBS checked and have a first aid certificate.
Doula and baby massage instructor in training.

I have availability MONDAY and THURSDAY.

My Experience

Night Nanny
Newborn expertise
Premature baby experience
Family PA work
Cooking healthy meals
Allergies
Weaning
Twin experiences
Bottle feeding - formula/breastmilk
Newborns to teenager
Activities suitable for all ages
Homework
Sole charge of up to 4 children at a time
Bilingual

My Qualifications

First aid certificate

DBS certificate

English and German speaking

My Availability

7.30am to 7.30 pm

I am available Monday and Thursday
And Free all of August!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.