Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, i am 30 years of age, Ive studied and have been working within childcare for eleven years and thoroughly enjoy my career. I pride myself on being professional, responsible, enthusiastic and reliable. My main objective is create a fun,happy environment for the children and to build a good relationship with the parents. As a parent myself i realize the importance of trust and being able to continue a day worry free knowing your child is in dependable safe hands.

My Experience

From a young age i have been around children, i studied childcare as a GCSE and realised that was the career for me, I then went on to study at Brooklands college (Weybridge) which involved a two day a week work placement at Hatton Hill Day Nursery, from this i was offered a full time job. I also worked at Cannons Day Nursery (Surbiton) for approximately three years, working with children ranging from 3 months - 3 years). From then i have worked as a full time nanny up to September 2009 when i left for maternity leave, I then went back to nannying in June 2010. I have also worked in after school clubs and have a large selection of parents i regularly babysit for. Being a mum means I'm prepared for most situations and the reality of everyday life.

My Qualifications

* Level 1+2 Childcare
* First aid (pediatric)
* Basic food hygiene
* Ofsted registered

My Availability

Preferably a family which would allow me to have my daughters with me and after school and during the holidays, they are 9 and 4 years old

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.