
Babysitter in Westbury

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 09 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a fun loving person, very sociable, enjoy doing things with my friends and family. I enjoy scrapbook when i find the time.

My Experience

I have worked in Nursery's for over 7 years, often babysitting for parents of children i care for in my job and also friends.
I am in a senior possion in my job working with under 3's

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 diploma on child care

My Availability

I can do Evening and weekends. I drive and dont mind distance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2020

My Fees

I charge £8 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.