Nanny in Kingston Park

Babysitter in Kingston Park

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 28 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi!
* I CURRENTLY HAVE AVAILABILITY TO OFFER CHILDCARE FOR EASTER HOLIDAYS but otherwise full.
My name is Rebecca and I have been working within childcare for 7 years.
I love being a full time Nanny and find building up relationships between both the children and there parents very rewarding.
I love to keep busy and do the same whilst at work.
I usually take the children out and about as much as possible, wether it be to organised groups, parks or soft plays I ensure the children get to spend time with me one on one and with other children to help there social development.

My Experience

I have over 7 years experience working with children, i have been a nanny for 4 family's over 5 years, worked as a teaching assistant in schools, and now a childcare practitioner.

I am very flexible and have worked with children from 0 -16 years of age.

I find taking children under my care to toddler groups and baby classes (depending on age) very positive for the children's development, i am a massive fan on the sure start centres and would take the children to any classes the parents see fit.
I have a lot of experience working with baby's and toddlers, from new born.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's
3 A-levels.
Sociology and English literature HE Diploma.
Pediatric first aid certificate valid for 2 1/2 years.
Qualified childcare practitioner
Ofsted registered

My Availability

Happy for Full or Part time work, i am very flexible and drive my own car.
I am also in a position now for work during the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/03/2019

My Fees

To be negotiated with Parents.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.