Nanny in Newport

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Friendly reliable nanny that enjoys all aspects of nannying like going out for walks, arts and crafts and taking the children swimming. I am welsh speaking and would like a job in the Newport or Cardiff area. I have a son who is 13 and a daughter who is 7 they are both in full time education.

My Experience

I have over 20 years of nannying experience with children ranging from 3 months to 12 years. I have been in my current job for 3 years, looking after a 4 year old girl and her 3 year old twin brothers . My current job is due to end in January . I have very good refrences.

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma
Cypop5 childcare
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Part time 3/4 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.