Avatar for bonbon
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Bonbon

Childminder in Whitton (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login 09 Jul 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Siobhan and I am a Ofsted registered childminder living in Whitton with my partner and our son (3 years old) and two cats.
I have been working in childcare for the last 20 years, mainly as a nanny in local areas.

I will provide your child with loving, caring and stimulating environment in a bright friendly setting, our garden is private and secure. I have a variety of toys and resources for all age groups to stimulate children’s interests and imagination.
Our house is situated on a quiet, residential road with plenty of parking

I love getting out and about, and have several memberships to local attractions, such as Kew Gardens and Hampton court palace, that we visit regularly. In addition to those I like to visit local parks, nature walks and playgrounds and hope to attend local playgroups and libraries when it is safe to do so.

I will provide healthy home cooked meals and snacks, which can be adapted to suit individual requirements. We have a vegetable patch that we can grow vegetables and herbs in with the children and eat when ripe to encourage healthy eating and environmental awareness.

Please get in touch if you have any queries. Thank you.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for the last 20 years, in different settings such as in a day nursery, nannying in the home and as a camp counsellor on an American summer camp. I have also Nannied whilst travelling in Australia & New Zealand. The age range has been from newborns to 16 year olds.

My Qualifications

CCE Certificate in Childcare and Education
10 GCSES including Maths, English and Science
CRB Checked
Up to date First aid course
Full UK Driving Licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £8.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Met
4 October 2023

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/10/2021)
  • Utility Bill: council tax bill (added 05/10/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 05/10/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 22/09/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 22/09/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 22/09/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 22/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.