Jasmine_

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Jasmine, I'm 29 years old. I have a beautiful boy who is currently is 1 years old and attends nursery 2 days a week. I’m looking for 3 day week nanny role. Im outgoing, active, bubbly and enthusiastic young woman. I am very passionate about children and love working with them as I love to take on new challenges as well as creating lovely bonds with the families.

I am very flexible and love working together with the parents so we create the best environment for the children.

My qualifications and experience are
• Level 3 qualified in childcare
•First aid trained
•Was OFSTED registered but willing be OFSTED registered again
•I worked full time in a nursery from 2011-2015 gaining experience working with children aged from 4months-4 years.
•I am now a nanny and currently have been since 2015.
•Experience with twins
• Experience with SENCO


I hold a clean driving license which will enable me to take the children to different places such as school, play gyms/groups, days out to the park, swimming ect.

If interested then do feel free to message me, thank you.

My Experience

I worked at a private nursery for 4 years.

8 years nanny experience
This involved doing the daily school run, planning activities for the children, making healthy balanced meals and the general daily care.


Experience with twins.

I have references that are available.

Own a car

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Children and Education Diploma

Food hygiene certificate

Safe guarding certificate

Key person approach certificate

First aid trained

Babbling babies certificate

Was Ofsted reg but didn’t need it for my current job but happy to become OFSTED again

My Availability

Full time nanny 4/5 days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.