Avatar for Little B
Little B

Childminder in Loughton

Babysitter in Loughton

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a registered childminder, with over 30 years of parenting experience, I'm a mother to 5 grown up children, with only one reside’s in our four bedroom home. I have minded over 55 children, as to date, and have enjoyed the experience and challenges that has provided to me. I have completed several childcare related courses and training and have gained vast knowledge from each. We have a dedicated playroom, which provides a wide range of toys, craft and self exploratory areas for all ages of children, which I refresh frequently to cover all areas of the EYFS. Play time is also 'child' lead as much as possible. I also provide a safe sleeping/resting area. A fully equipped safe garden, pets and vegetable growing areas that children have full supervised access to. I provide outings and activities, visits to local ammenaties i.e. library's parks etc. Meals are also provided whilst children are in my care.

My Experience

I've been a full time childminder for 16 years at my current address.

My Qualifications

I've completed my introduction to childminding, have completed 3 level 3 diplomas in childcare, attended 'Every child matters' training, safeguarding course, completed several first aid training courses with the paediatric element and am attending on-going courses.

My Availability

I currently care for 2 nursery aged girl’s, who will be going to full time school in September and have a full time little girl during the day. I can offer 2 full/part time daily spaces I'm very flexible with times etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fee's vary depending on hours used i.e. a reduced rate for full or part time & a reduction for siblings. Fee's are also negotiable.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.