DonnaMG

Nanny in Jersey

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 11 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a very honest and reliable person, seeking full time live out nanny position in Jersey Channel Islands. I enjoy trying to motivate children with fun ideas of learning and I feel I communicate very well with them.

My Experience

I have had over 27 years experience working with children from a youth training initiative scheme at a nursery to working within families, I have worked on with new born, twins and a developmentally challenged child. I have a certificate of basic learning through play and full references from all families.

My Qualifications

First aid. Safe guarding certificate. DBS checked

My Availability

*** currently unavailable ***
Available to start
I am available to work from Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.