Childminder in Ballyclare

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my name is Stacy Macfarlane I have been a registered childminder now for 9 years. I currently look after children of all ages, I have experience in working with children with special needs and learning difficulties. I love my job and find working with children very rewarding. We attend tot groups each day and visit our local library each week. We also do regular visits to different parks, and local farms. I also like to do local events with the children i.e Ballyclare May fair. Home activities such as baking, messy time and loads of art and crafts on a daily basis. I have a large secure garden at the rear of the house with swings slide and climbing frame, sand and water tray, and a trampoline and lots more. I am an non smoker and have no pets.

I only have a few full and part time places available, I can drop off an pick up from local schools and nurseries if needed.

We always look forward to meeting new friends.

My Experience

I have been working with children for many years now. I have also work in a crèche setting with children with special needs. I have been a registered childminder for 9 year and have 2 boys of my own age 9 and 5.

My Qualifications

Childcare diploma
Home based childcare
Paediatric first aid
Health and safety
Child protection
Autism awareness

My Availability

I only a few full and part time places available for children of all ages.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Very reasonable full and part time rates,
Discount for siblings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.