
Babysitter in West Drayton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I'm 24 and have recently finished my Masters degree in Clinical Neuroscience, I am reliable and responsible and great with children. I hold an enhanced DBS as I volunteer as a community first responder with the LAS, working with vulnerable people.
I have also had numerous other voluntary positions throughout the course of my studies and have gained a large amount of experience working with and looking after children.

My Experience

I have regular childcare experience babysitting and looking after the children of friends and family.
I have also had a work placement in a local primary school and have assisted with the younger students at my dance school during shows and events. I have experience with children from age 2 upwards.

My Qualifications

BSc Biomedical Science
MSc Clinical Neuroscience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.