Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am caring, friendly and patient and love working with children.

My Experience

After I graduated with an English Literature degree, I moved to Paris and worked as a nanny/teacher. After living in Paris for a year I then moved to China to teach English abroad there. I have worked with children of all ages as well as adults.

My Qualifications

I have an English Literature degree and a strong understanding of early childhood development.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.