Avatar for Chloed01
Chloed01

Nanny in Bridge Hill

Babysitter in Bridge Hill

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A well mannered, articulate and responsible Nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and is capable of developing close relationships with both children and families. Possessing excellent communication skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others. I'm currently looking for a full time or part time nanny job.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for over 8 years working as a Nursery Officer for 5 years in a private day nursery and as a nanny working in London.

-Promoting and teaching good hygiene practices, Preparing nutritious meals and snacks, including bottles and baby food.
- Doing the children’s laundry, Keeping the children’s areas neat and clean
-Bathing the children
-Providing age-appropriate activities
-maintain the child’s routine
-Putting children down for naps and/or bed
-Reading to the children
-Creating a safe environment for the children to freely explore
-Disciplining children when appropriate in a manner consistent with parents philosophy
-Modelling and teaching good manners
-Ensuring the children spend adequate time outdoors

I have worked with children with an age range of 3months - 11years

My Qualifications

Cache Level 2 + 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
Advanced Level Apprenticeship in Early Learning and Childcare
Level 2 Functional Skills English
Level 2 Functional Skills Maths
Level 2 Functional Skills ICT
Food Safety
DBS cleared
Safeguarding
First Aid

My Availability

very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

For any more information please dont hessitate to contact me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.