Nanny in Bridport

Babysitter in Bridport

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 22 years old and left college in June 2013 gaining a Level 3 CACHE Diploma in Child Care and Education. I have had lots of experience with all age ranges over the two years at college and have gained a lot of knowledge. I carried out four work placements one in a primary school, one in a baby unit and two in a pre-school. These were ages ranges between 0-11 years. I passed each of these four placements with excellent comments and references and also two of my placements offered me part time employment. I carried out the part time employment till the end of summer, obviously as I returned to college in the September. I am responsible, hardworking and can work effectively alone or in a team. I have my own car and had full UK driving license for two years. I am willing to travel and CRB checked. I am currently working in a pre-school but want to gain more experience in different areas of childcare and gain more knowledge/qualifications. I have experience of the role of a key worker and having my own individual key children and also planning for their individual learning needs. Also carry out care routines and support children through their everyday routines. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and love gaining new experiences. I have attended lots of training courses in different areas of Childcare and had lots of experience with special needs. I am not qualified in Montessori but have done a lot of work in this area. Currently updated - I am now a deputy supervisor of a preschool. Please email me if interested, thank you.

My Experience

4 and a half years worth of work experience in Early Years. Age ranges from 0-11 years. Nurseries, Pre-schools and Primary schools. I attended 4 different placements throughout my two years at college and gained a lot of experience. Three of my placements offered me employment and I worked at two of these placements until the end of the summer term. Currently working in a pre-school as a Deputy Supervisor of a preschool.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma Level 3 in Childcare and Education.
Safeguarding training
First aid trained
Behaviour management
Phonics teaming
Developing children's mark making training
Updated child development training

My Availability

Throughout the week. Please email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

My Fees

Willing to discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.