
Nanny in Halesowen

Babysitter in Halesowen

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am married with 2 grown up children and have 2 dogs. I am caring, hardworking and enthusiastic.

My Experience

I have been childminding since 1997, I have a Cache level 3 Certificate in Childminding Practice and a NVQ3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development. I am also a member of an accredited childminding network.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ3 in children's Care, Learning and Development, a Cache Level 3 Certificate in Childminding Practice, I have a current paediatric First Aid Certificate, Food Hygiene Certificate, Level 1 and 2 Child Protection training. I also have been on many other courses for example: Positive Behaviour Management, Healthy Eating, Creating and Critical thinking and Mathematics to name just a few.

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.