
Babysitter in Warminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother of 2 delightful boys and until recently I have worked in a different industry but having worked with children on a voluntary basis or in a babysitting role throughout my life and more so since having my own family, child development fascinates me and I have a strong desire to provide a high level of care and make a difference to the lives of the younger generation. I have recently chosen to follow my dreams and change my career to focus on providing childcare. I am currently working in a nursery setting.

I have always attended a variety of educational playgroups with my own children from forest school to traditional groups with a variety of stimulating toys and singing/circle time and would be happy to continue this with any child/children that I care for (during daytime) as I believe it gives them a great start.

My Experience

20 years babysitting for friends and family.
7 years parenthood
Currently working in a nursery
Have volunteered in a school

My Qualifications

Level 3 Teaching Assistant
Certificate in understanding learning difficulties
CPD Safeguarding
CPD preventing extremism

My Availability

I am available to babysit most evenings and weekends with some daytime availability on a Wednesday/Thursday but I would possibly have my youngest child with me during daytime. I would potentially be able to offer daytime care saturday and sunday also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8/Hour
£10/Hour after midnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.