Nanny in Stowmarket

Babysitter in Stowmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am childcare providers (nanny) but feel I offer a professional, affordable and unique childcare service.

I am a fun, confident and bubbly person, with lots of ambition for life. I love working with children and feel it is a very special and rewarding job.

I have a hands on approach to life and always enjoy being busy and striving to do the best for people. I consider myself hardworking, conscientious, flexible, reliable, well organised and punctual and very much a people’s person and like to be involved in different activities.

I hold a CACHE Diploma in Childcare and education, DBS, Ofsted registration, first aid trained and can provide strong check-able references.

My Experience

I have over 15 years experience working with children. These include sole charge, shared care and proxy parenting and also with children of various ages ranging from premature to 16 years old.

I have experience in all aspects of childcare ranging from premature triplets to special needs.

My Qualifications

Cache Diploma in Childcare and Education (NNEB)

First Aid Training (including pediatric)

Safeguarding

My Availability

I am currently looking for a new family to be a part of but that will also allow me to bring my content, smiley little girl along with me born 25/03/19.

I am available for work in and around the stowmarket, Ipswich and bury st Edmunds area.

If you feel you would like to hear more about me please feel free to get in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

TBD

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.