Nanny in Claydon

Babysitter in Claydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login 09 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

im 34 years of age I currently work in a day nusery, I have over 18 years experience ranging from newborn to high school aged children, I'm extremely hard working punctual and have a real passion for looking after children.

My Experience

9 years in a day nusery as a deputy manager, six years as a sole charge nanny

My Qualifications

nneb diploma, crb check.first aid certificate,food hygiene certificate

My Availability

monday to Friday please contact me via mobile 07837266361

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

9 pound an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.