Avatar for nannyrai
nannyrai

Nanny in London

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Potty Trainer

About Me

I have a degree in childhood studies combined with health and social care. I am a young woman, active and committed to my job, am very flexible with hours and extremely reliable.
Worked as a nanny in London then relocated with one family to NYC who I have been with for 4 years.
Moving back to London in September and looking for a live-in role.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for 9+ years now. Long term families from children 1yr +.
Fantastic CV with more details available on request along with fantastic references.

My Qualifications

Degree in childhood studies combine with health and social care

My Availability

Have some temp work for the summer, looking to start September 2022. But flexible for right family

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Looking for £45k+ year

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.