
Nanny in Alton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi im 46 years old have 2 children G21 B18. Have been working with severely disabled children for the past 8 in half years. I look after my 1 year old goddaughter on a regular basis and have done since she was born. Have alot of experience with children. Babies to teenagers.
Im currently working with a 2 year old and 4 year old as sole charge nanny.

My Experience

Lots of experience with babies to teenagers. Also sole charge of babies. Worked in a nursery school for 18 months.

My Qualifications

Have current DBS certificate and up to date paediatric first aid certificate

My Availability

Can start work from October 2016
Would like full time work e.g Mon-Thurs or Mon-Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2016

My Fees

£9-50 - £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.