
Childminder in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

my name yvonne i live with my husband and family. I also have a granchild
who i care for several days a week. My hobbies are reading and gardening when i get the chance.

My Experience

I have been a child minder for sixteen years. I have cared for children of all ages from new born to teeens.

My Qualifications

level 3 NVQ children care learning and devopment. I am registerd with Ofsted and have attended all coures to date.

My Availability

Monday to Saturday 06.30to 18.30. these times are flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Charges are variable but £2.00 per hour is an accurate assessment.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.