
Childminder in Willerby

Babysitter in Willerby

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hello my name is Debra/Debbie Young and I am an Ofsted registered childminder /nanny/babysitter based in the Willerby area next to Carr lane school with many years experience of caring for children from birth upwards. I understand the importance of working well with parents to ensure all the child's individual needs are met in order for them to be happy, to have fun and to reach their full potential in life. I live in spacious accomodation which provides children with an environment with different spaces to have fun and enjoy their day. I live in a nice area of Willerby which is near to Anlaby and Hessle and 5 mins away from cottingham, Beverley, melton, Swanland, Brough etc and en route to York , Beverley etc as I am situated close to the A164. There are local parks, library, farm, etc within close walking distance to my home but I also have the benefit of transport to travel further distances to enable the children to have opportunities to experience the World around them. I can school drop offs at various schools including willerby Carr lane and Hessle mount and provide breakfast if required. If you require drop offs at a different school please feel free to enquire if it would be a possibility.

My Experience

I am an Ofsted registered childminder/nanny and have over 20 years experience of working with children from birth to school age children both in a domestic and non domestic setting/pre-school. I have experience of caring for children with additional needs and have attended training with the local authority. I have a grading with Ofsted as Outstanding. You can contact me via my mobile phone number, email address

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 childcare qualification , paediatric first aid, level 1 safeguarding certificate, food hygiene certificate, SEN, and many more which can be seen during visit.

My Availability

I can be flexible regarding Parents needs around hours and days as my own children are grown up. I care for children during the day from approx 7 am to 10 pm pm later with negotiation and will provide care for children in their own homes if very early or late in the day if possible. I am available to babysit for parents needing evening /overnight or weekend care in their own homes.
Please note:-
Daily rates available for full day rates Babysitting rates applied after 6 pm in the evening and weekend care, childminding rates applied 8 am to 6 pm Monday to Friday.
Fuel costs are added if pick up by car is required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.