
Nanny in Hook

Babysitter in Hook

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I am Lauren Mitchell and have been in childcare for the past 15 years. I have gone through various settings from party supervisor, crèche assistant, nursery nurse and sole charge nanny. I am passionate about childcare and really enjoy my jobs. Im my spare time I like walking, painting, crafts and reading.

My Experience

I have worked in a crèche looking after babies from 6 weeks old to children of 4 years. I then moved on to nursery work with ages 3 months-4 years. For the past 8 years I have been a nanny. for 16 months I was working in Paris caring for 3 children of 6 weeks, 5 years and 7 years. Since returning to the UK I have been a temporary nanny for various families. i have worked afterschool and holiday care for a 12 year old for 5 years then went onto afterachool and weekend care for 3 children 3, 5 and 10 for the past 2 years.I can send my full CV on request.

My Qualifications

Achieved GCSE’s
Art and design A
Double science B, B
Graphic designed and technology B
Mathematics B
English language B
English literature C
Religious studies B
Spanish D
Dance D

Initial Child Protection course in 2008.
COSHH 2009
12 Hour Pediatric First Aid Course 2013
Manual Handling 2009
Basic Food Hygiene 2010
Making the difference 2010
Childcare NVQ level 3 2010

My Availability

Available for evening and weekend babysitting, part time nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10ph daytime
9ph Babysitting once children are in bed £8ph.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.