
Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi!

I am a 28 year old primary teacher currently teaching in year two. Before this I was teaching for 4 years in year one. I am now looking for a change of career and I am seeing what is available out there. I love children and I would love to continue working with them.

My Experience

I have been teaching for 5 years and I am now looking for a change in career! I am also a tutor so I can help with this as well if needed and I also have had experience with nannying before teaching :)

My Qualifications

I studied at Kingston university and achieved a BA Honors Primary Education. I also have a level 3 qualification in speech and language.

My Availability

From January.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.