Childminder in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 09 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Bogna, and I am Ofsted registered childminder and have up to date Paediatric First Aid Certificate.I live in North Kingston opposite Latchmere school.

I am married with two children, a son age 16 who attends Tiffin School and daughter age 12 at Kingston Academy.I have been childminder for 3 years and enjoy excellent relations with the children in my care and their parents. At the moment I have children from Latchmere school providing after school care. I currently have 2 available places in September.

I was born in Poland and came to the UK 21 years ago.I have degree in Architecture. I make use of my art skills when working with children.
I am professional, responsible and friendly. I strive to provide the best quality care I can in order to help children to reach full potential. I offer a fun, safe home from home environment. I provide art activities and messy play facilities. I have plenty of experience of providing a stimulating environment to my own children and their friends at home and on trips to play groups, the library and playgrounds .Richmond and Bushy parks, the Wetland Center, Kew Gardens and the Pod at the YMCA are all within easy reach.

Please get in touch if you like to know more about our family-including Matilda the cat, guinea pig Cupcake and 2 chickens - Barbie and Beyonce - providing fresh eggs for home cooked dinners.

My Experience

Two of my own children
Voluntary work in St Agatha School (reading, school trips, running after-school club, working with children on different projects).
Voluntary help in school nursery.

My Qualifications

ICP course
Safe Grading Children & Child Protection Cache level 3
DBS up to date
1st Aid Training
Food Higine course

My Availability

I am available from 9 am - 6 pm Monday to Friday with some flexibility. I am working all year round except for family holidays in the summer. The local school to me are St Agatha's and Latchmere primary.For more information please email me or call.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2016

My Fees

£7 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.