Childminder in South Queensferry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered

About Me

I am a fully registered childminder working in south queensferry. I have three daughters aged 4,6 and 7 yrs. I love caring for children and create a safe and secure home from home experience. We love to do lots of arts and crafts, out door play, nature walks and have lots of adventures. We also have a little Lhasa apso puppy called Charlie.

My Experience

I have three of my own children and have been minding full time since December 2017.

My Qualifications

Currently yr2 HNC childhood practice
GNVQ Heath and social care
Safe and secure child protection
Getting it right for every child
Infection prevention and control
Scma induction training
Paediatrics first aid

My Availability

Monday to thursday 7.30 - 17:30 Out of hours available on discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

On discussion

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.