Avatar for Elena 33

Elena 33

Private Tutor in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
French Tutor

About Me

A lifelong Learner and Educator, experienced working with students and looking after children from diverse cultural and educational backgrounds.

My Experience

- Nine years experience working as a MFL Teacher (French and EAL).
- Ten years experience working as a Nursery Practitioner with children aged 7 months to 5 years.

My Qualifications

BA Degree In MFL. CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the Early Years Educator.

My Availability

Weekends : anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 05/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour


My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/08/2023)
  • Training Certificate (added 11/01/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 11/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 11/01/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 11/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.