Avatar for Beki123

Beki123

Childminder in Feltham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live with my husband and 2 grown up sons, we have a tortoise, 2 rabbits and marine fish.
I child mind from the downstairs of my home, have a downstairs bathroom and access to a large secure garden all on one level.

My Experience

I have been registered since 2003 and have had lots of experience in early years.
I offer a home from home, warm, inviting place for your child to have a fun. I follow the EYFS.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare, first aid and keep up to date with all the other training and qualifications required.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.30am until 5.30 pm but I am flexible if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

Available on request.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.