Eleo90

Nanny in Loughton

Babysitter in Loughton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 06 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

***UPDATE: Limited availability (Early morning, Friday afternoon and weekend on call)

Dear Parents,

My name is Eleonora, I'm a 30 years old Loughton-based Italian teacher/nursery assistant/childminder.
I achieved a Bachelor's Degree in Modern Literature from Università di Cagliari in 2012 and a Master's Degree in Acting from East 15 Acting School, University of Essex, in 2014.
I am an extremely honest, reliable, caring individual who aims to provide quality childcare by offering a child-centred approach, tailoring the service to the child's personal interests and background, enabling them to feel happy, comfortable and safe whilst fulfilling their potential. I will provide a warm and friendly environment with a family atmosphere in which children feel valued, can get involved in some educational games, extend their knowledge and learn to play by rules. My background as performing artist naturally invites me to organise activities that also involve music and dancing, proven as incredibly effective when it comes to stimulating childrens' creativity. In my career I also tutored older children in Latin, Italian, History and Philosophy and worked as ballet and hip-hop dance teacher for children aged between 3 and 16 years.

Should you be interested in having further information about my work experience, please do not hesitate to contact me via private message! References and published newspaper articles about my virtual nanny activity are also available on request.

My Experience

2019 - Present: Italian teacher in a bilingual family

2014 - Present: Nursery Assistant at Bright Horizons nursery in Loughton, Private childminder for several families

2013: Ballet teacher for kids in the sport center "A.S.D. Sport Planet", Sinnai (Sardinia, Italy)

2012-2013: Baby sitter and childminder for private employers, for kids from 2 to 5 years

2010-2013: Humanities, Latin, Italian, Philosophy and History tutor for boys and girls from 10 to 19 years

2010-2011: Assistant ballet teacher in the dance school "Choreia", Quartu Sant'Elena (Sardinia, Italy)

2007-2008: Assistant hip-hop dance teacher in the dance school "Danse Outremer", Quartu Sant'Elena (Sardinia, Italy)

My Qualifications

2014: MA in Acting - East 15 Acting School - University of Essex

2012: Bachelor's Degree in Modern Literature - Facoltà di Lettere e Filosofia di Cagliari (Sardinia, Italy)

2009: High school diploma with emphasis on humanities

My Availability

Currently limited availability: early morning hours until 10.30 am, Friday afternoon and occasionally weekends on call. Virtual nanny service also available. Please message me for further info.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

15 pounds/hour for one child (Nanny and Childminder), 20 pounds/hour (Italian, Humanities, Latin and History tutor) - Negotiable and variable according to number of hours involved

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.