Carole

Babysitter in Oakham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 58year-old lady living in Exton village, near Rutland Water. I have three children who are grown up (25, 31 and 34 and I am also a grandmother.

My Experience

I previously worked as an Ofsted registered childminder for a total of 15 years. I also worked as school dinner lady in Germany and at a boarding school in Stamford. I have plenty of experience with young children, from new born babies to mid teens.

My Qualifications

I have been a qualified childminder for over 15 years.

My Availability

Daytime cover: I am available Monday to Friday, from 3.00 . .
I can provide school pickups and drop offs.
Evenings: I am happy to babysit any night of the week (including overnight). I work at Uppingham boarding school so I do get school holidays off except for couple days clean down which is not very often.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.00 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.