Nanny in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a qualified and experienced nanny and i love working with children and having fun with them. I am separated and have two boys who are nearly 13 and nearly 16.

My Experience

I have worked with children 0-18 for the last 20 years. I have experience with children with special needs, behavioural problems and life limiting illnesses. I have a clean driving licence and car and I am first aid qualified. I love working with children and seeing how they perceive the world around them. I enjoy having fun and planning activities to help them with their all round development.

My Qualifications

NNEB
DBS check
First Aid
Safeguarding
Food Hygiene

My Availability

I am looking for part time or full time hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 -12ph net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.