
Childminder in Kilsby

Babysitter in Kilsby

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 05 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

My name is Naomie and I run Mud Pies & Mayhem childcare from my home in Kilsby where I live with my two children.
I became a childminder 9 years ago after I discovered first hand the pressures involved in finding good,reliable and affordable childcare.
As a parent I understand that some of the most important things to you as a parent are that your child is happy and feels safe and secure and my aim as a childminder is to provide a warm,friendly,safe and caring environment for children of all ages, a home from home setting where your child feels like they belong. My home is child friendly, I have a dedicated playroom full of toys and games to suit all ages, I have a large fully enclosed garden with a huge trampoline, swings,slide and sandpit and I am lucky enough to have a lovely park and playing field less than a two minute walk from my home.

My Experience

I have attended many courses (Please ask to see my certificates).
I hold a paediatric first aid certificate.
I have a full CRB (DBS).
I am fully insured.
I am also a parent to two children, a son aged 23 and a daughter aged 13 so I have much experience from being a parent myself and wanting only the best for your children.
I can provide references on request.

My Qualifications

Introduction to childminding practice.
Safeguarding children and young adults.
Paediatric First aid
I have had three Ofsted inspections since becoming a childminder and have been graded GOOD during each visit.

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday, 8am to 6pm although I can be flexible to suit your individual needs.
I provide childcare for children up to the age of 12 years of age.
I drop of and pick up from Kilsby C E Primary school and Kilsby pre-school.
I am available during school holidays and offer ADHOC if I am able.

I currently have one space available for a child aged 0-5 years and 1 space for a child aged 5-8 years.

.

I am available for babysitting children of all ages during non minding hours
and I am also available for occasional minding during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Available on request.
I am willing to work bank holidays and weekends, please ask for rates.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.