Childminder in Hull

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live in Anlaby with my 2 sons aged 19 and 16 .We love been outdoors and camping even the rain doesn't stop us ! I am a very honest and approachable person and still keep in touch with many of the children I have cared for over the years the eldest one is about to turn 28

My Experience

I worked as a nanny for 10 years before becoming a childminder .I have been registered for 18 years and love it .

My Qualifications

.I hold a Btec National Diploma in Nursery Nursing and a current first aid certificate . I also hold a clean full driving licence.

My Availability

I currently have a full time vacancy

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2017

My Fees

I charge an hourly rate of £4

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.