5 stars (1)

Childminder in Hartley Wintney

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

Rated ‘Outstanding’ from Ofsted January 2019.

My name is Danielle and I live with my husband Steve and our 3 year old old son, Stanley and our 1 year old, Arty. I have two stepchildren, Maisy 12 and Rory 10 who also spend regular time at our home.

We have two dogs, Simba and Milly. Both are very friendly, good with children and have their own separate area in our house and garden.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience which includes childminding, private & event nannying and home care for children with disabilities and special educational needs. I also worked at a local pre-school where I completed a level 3 diploma in pre-school practice & progressed to the two year co-ordinator & room leader. I left there to have my son and have been childminding ever since.
I aim to provide a safe and happy environment in a home from home setting for your child to thrive and develop.
I take the children out a lot. This includes Toddler groups, one in which I co-run, Wellington country park, play parks, 360 play, soft plays etc.
I have a lovely lady who comes once a week to teach the children French. This is all included in my fees

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
Full clean driving licence
Diploma in Childcare Home-Based
Food hygiene level 2
Encompassing two year olds
Diploma in pre-school practice level 3
Teaching assistant higher diploma
TEFL
Child behaviour diploma
Paediatric first aid
Safeguarding
DBS checked

My Availability

If you would like more information please message me for more details.

My working hours are
8am - 6pm Monday to Thursday
8am - 3pm Friday
I am flexible if other hours needed, to be discussed if needed.

Please contact me for more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Please message me for more details

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Ofsted Certificate (added 15/03/2017)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 13/07/2016)
  • Training Certificate: Safe sleeping for babies (added 05/07/2016)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 Childcare Certificate (added 04/07/2016)
  • Training Certificate: SEND (added 04/07/2016)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding (added 04/07/2016)
  • Training Certificate (added 04/07/2016)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Danielle. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Danielle is a superstar who provides wonderful childcare. My 2 boys were lucky enough to be looked after by Danielle and her calming, professional attitude made my days soo much easier. I was always confident I would come home to clean, well fed, well behaved children when they'd been looked after by Her.
I cannot recommend her services highly enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Danielle on 12/07/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.