Avatar for Elly
Elly

Nanny in Mole Valley

Babysitter in Mole Valley

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 06 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Currently not looking for full time work but open to babysitting or part time nannying if I can bring my young baby with me.

My name is Elly and I have been in childcare for around 7 years.

I am first aid trained, have an enhanced DBS check, a level 3 childcare qualification and a clean driving license.

I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages and really do enjoy being a nanny.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for a few families (I prefer to stay with families long term) and do regular babysitting.

My most recent job was a family with three children (all school age, primary/secondary) doing school drop off/ pick up and house hold chores in the day time plus additional hours I'm the school holidays. I have been able to take my son to this job with me.

Prior to my current family I looked after a 15 month old (6 months when i started) and a 4 month old full time, doing both nannying and housekeeping. Taking them to various activities both classes and days out at soft plays, farms etc. I have a great group of nannying friends who we used to plan days out with regularly. I also went on holiday with them and did over night stays when required (when baby number two was born or when dad was away)I still stay in contact with them regularly.

I looked after my previous family for nearly 5 years. Both older children, I started when the youngest was 5 and the eldest was 9.
During term time I took both kids to and from school and did housekeeping in the daytime. During the holidays I worked full time all day taking them to various activities, parties, holiday clubs etc whilst also planning days out for us to go to together.

Previous to these roles I did lots of babysitting/nannying for children of all different ages and still do.

I have lots of great references.

My Qualifications

- level 3 childcare
- enhanced DBS
- first aid trained
-Fire safety
-level 2 child safeguarding
-health and safety
-food safety
-moving and handling and work

My Availability

I am currently looking for part time nanny job or babysitting preferably one which I can bring my 10 month old daughter with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no yes no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

11nph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.