CBreeze

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 07 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello. My name is Clare.

I am a dedicated and experienced nanny, who has the benefit of many years of working with children of various ages and with diverse needs. As such, I am always looking forward to the next challenge!

I am punctual, reliable and work well under pressure.

I am dedicated to creating an atmosphere that is stimulating, encouraging, safe and adaptive to each child’s individual needs

Adaptability and flexibility are key strengths, which allow me to fit seamlessly into any family life.

DBS checked.

My Experience

I have 28 years childcare experience,

20 years nanny experience
Caring for new born babies all the way through to teenagers, in a home setting.
I have experience of up to three children at a time (sole charge).
(1993 - 2021)

7 years experience in a Primary school (Classroom assistant)
I was responsible for the day to day work of children with a wide range of special educational needs within the classroom as well as helping other small groups of children, alongside the teacher.
(1992 - 1999)


Night nanny - Babysitting from 1993 - present date.
(sole charge)


Before working with a new family I like to meet them first. This helps both the parents and child(ren) get to know me a little better.

My Qualifications

NVQ Early Years Care and Education Level 3

City and Guilds - Caring for Children (0-7 Years)
City and Guilds - Caring skills

Paediatric First Aid.

Safeguarding trained

Attended a Child Protection awareness raising course.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 02/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour but am willing to negotiate fees for different roles.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.