
Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 27 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my names Kelly, I am an self employed ofsted registered home childcarer , 35 years old and currently looking for tuesdays and wednesdays all day as from sept 2020. I am very reliable and always being told I'm always a happy person :) I love being around children and love watching them learn through play weather it being outdoors, days out, playgroups or just inside fun!

I enjoy my job watching them learn and grow is the best reward Ever!!!

My Experience

I have worked with children for 17 years now, I started my career in a pre school and was there 4 years but sadly had to leave due to needing full time work. I then worked full time in a day nursery and was there for 8 years and had the experience of working with children from 12 weeks to 5 years! For the last 12 months There I had the job role as an assistant room manager for the baby end learning new things everyday and also taking on the role of health and safety. I currently hold a pediatric first aid and also have a dbs aswell as child protection and safeguarding :) I have been a nanny now for 6 years and love it, I currently work for 2 families 3 days a week and been with them all from 1-3 years :)

My Qualifications

I hold a NVQ level 2 in early years and education and also a diploma in pre school practice.

My Availability

looking for Tuesday's and wednesdays all day as from sept 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£11.00 an hour :)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 26/03/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 26/03/2018)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.