
Babysitter in Aylsham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 04 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi. Happy to help... I am qualified and very experienced with excellent references. I have cared for children ranging from new born - 13yrs for 20+ years and
I'm currently work for school aged children Mon-Fri for a family in Holt Nanny till end of July 2021.

Any questions please do ask.


Thanks for reading.

My Experience

Nannying experience, including nights, ranging from new born twins to 13yr olds
Nursery work, including management level.
Nannying in the Alps.
Cared for children on P&O Cruise ships.
Face painter at children's parties.

My Qualifications

NVQ levels 2 and 3 in Childcare and Education
Car Owner
Excellent references
DBS
Maternity Nurse trained
Current First Aid

My Availability

Ad hoc evenings and weekends. Night nanny. Possibly some time during school hours. If I can help I will! I will also be looking for full time employment from end of July 2021.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.