chrissie88

Childminder in Weston Super Mare

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I'm Chris, I'm Ofsted registered and have NVQ level 3 in childcare, learning and development. I can offer the free 15 hours early education funding for 2,3 and 4 year olds. I live in a quiet cul de sac in Worle . I have 15 years experience as a childminder and I'm a mum to Jon who's now 20.

My Experience

15 years as a childminder

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in Childcare, learning and development,
Paediatric first aid,
Child protection
Behaviour management

My Availability

Vacancies, please email

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please enquire

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.