Babysitter in Lowestoft

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have been looking after children since I left school, i have studied childcare at college and have level 2 cache and level 3 nvq. I have done alot of babysitting for children of all ages i have alot of experience with children from newborn upwards

My Experience

I have worked in a pre school and have done a lot of babysitting for children between the ages of 6 weeks and 13 years, I have done work placements at local primary schools and worked with all years from nursery to year 6.

My Qualifications

Level 2 cache childcare
Level 3 NVQ childcare

My Availability

I am very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£5-£6 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.