5 stars (1)

Childminder in Darlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my name is Andrea and I live with my partner Paul and my Little boy age 9 and daughter aged 7
I am a good graded Ofsted registered childminder. I offer full and part time day care. I collect and drop of at George dent nursery school and Reid street primary school.
I offer a warm home from home environment in a family oriented atmosphere. I offer varied care and educational learning experiences for children, including outing, baking, singing, dancing, social and community involvement, cultural, free play and much more.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience working with children and families of all ages and now have my own young family. My experience includes working with children from many different cultural and ethnic backgrounds, working with children with diverse needs - such as behavioural and speech and language delay.

My Qualifications

HND distinction in early childhood studies
Degree in Early childhood studies 2:1
early years paediatric first aid
Also other professional qualification I have gained through my years of working in childcare

My Availability

I have spaces for children 0- 5 pre school and school age.
I offer part time, full time, term time only, school hols only.
Contact to find out exact availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I charge between £4-£6 per hour depending on child's individual needs
I offer 30hr funded places

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Crow65. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Andrea has had my little girl since she was 7 months old. She has always catered to her needs (and mine when needed) and I couldn’t imagine sending my LG anywhere else. Andrea is always doing activities and taking my LG out to places and she has learnt and developed so much whilst in Andreas care. she regularly goes above and beyond for my family and we absolutely love her and her family!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Crow65 on 16/04/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.