Nanny in New Malden

Babysitter in New Malden

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 20 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi there,

I have been a nanny for 12 years and am looking for a new part-time role.

I consider myself to be mature, responsible and reliable and genuinely enjoy looking after children. I will always respect a parents wishes when it comes to what they want for their children as I feel a mutually respectful relationship with parents is paramount to the welfare and happiness of the children and that this helps them to thrive so am equally happy to take direction from parents as I am to plan my own experiences for them whilst always working with parents for the best interests of the children

I hold a level 4 qualification, Degree in Psychology and Education, DBS, Insurance, First aid certificate and Food Hygiene and am an owner/driver and am Ofsted registered.

I really enjoy thinking of activities and experiences that will help aid a child's development but also believe in the importance of play based learning.

As well as child development I am very interested in psychology and nutrition

I would also consider a live in role with separate accommodation if I am able to bring my cat

My Experience

I have 10 years full and part-time experience with children aged from 1-11years and 3 years part-time temping experience with children from 4months -12years

My Qualifications

Level 4 Maternity Nurse course
Diploma in Home-Based Childcare Unit 1 .
Level 4 Certificate in Early Years Practice.
Degree in Psychology and Early Years Education.
First Aid Training
Sleep Training level 3
Short courses in Child Nutrition, the EYFS, Food Hygiene, Phonics and OCN MNT Level 3 Baby Care for nannies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£13-20gph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.