Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello. My name is Louise. I am a very experienced child carer and a mum to 3 children aged 24, 21 and 11. I have also just become a grandmother to my lovely grandson.
I live in Chelmsford and have my own transport.

Child care has always been a love of mine. I really enjoy getting to know the children I look after and building a good relationship with them and their parents. I am still friends with families that I worked with over 20 years ago!

I am also an animal lover so if you have pets I am happy to look after them too.

I consider myself to be reliable, responsible, organised and honest.

If you are looking for child care of the highest quality then I'm the person for you.

My Experience

I have been a nanny since 1990 with breaks in my career to have my children. I worked part time while my children were growing up. I have also worked in nurseries and pre schools.

I have looked after children from 3 months to 7 years, plus having 3 of my own.

I have an excellent reference from my previous employer which I am happy to share via email if you wish to see it.

I also help out at my friend's bi annual dance show as a chaperone to the under 3's.

My Qualifications

I have the NNEB qualification which is level 3.

I have an enhanced DBS disclosure.

I completed a safeguarding children course.

I have a food hygiene certificate.

I have held a clean driving license since 1989.

I hold a current paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I am currently available for occasional babysitting and I'm looking for 2/3 days work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£9 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 03/07/2016)
  • Reference (added 02/07/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.