Avatar for Sue H
image/svg+xml

Sue H

Nanny in Wychavon (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 18 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am caring, considerate, quiet but confident. I am compassionate and dedicated to the care and development of babies and young children. I am very patient, always prepared to listen and give 100% to both the children and their parents. I consider myself to be easy going, flexible, firm yet fair. I am a very organised tidy person and don't like to be late for anything.
I have been married for 41 years and have two grown up children and three grand daughters. I am a non smoker. I have a full clean driving licence and excellent references. I am looking for a position as a Sole Charge Nanny only. I have had both my Covid jabs plus booster.

My Experience

Once I left college I worked with children with sight problems before moving to Warwick when I got married. I then nannied for just over two and a half years before starting my own family. I stayed at home looking after my two children for five years and then started working in the Special Care Baby Unit at Warwick hospital two nights a week. I remained in this job for just over 11 years and have nannied for the last twenty two years. I have experience of looking after twins (4 sets) and have done sole charge overnights with newborns so parents can get a night's sleep. I have also been on holiday abroad with a family.

My Qualifications

NNEB
Royal Society for the promotion of Health Nursery Nurse Diploma
Chiltern Nursery Training College Certificate (Commended)
Up to date Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Up to date DBS
Statutory & Mandatory Training: Safeguarding Children and Young People Level 3, 1st July 2019
Fully Covid jabbed, plus booster

My Availability

I am currently looking after 3 children 3 days a week, Tuesdays/Wednesdays/Thursdays. Please contact me if you are interested and I will give you any more details that you require. If I have "LIKED" you and you are interested in contacting me please do.I am very flexible to times Monday/Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15.00 gross per hr to be negotiable as a Nanny.
£13.00 as a babysitter depending on location.

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 08/05/2023)
  • Reference: Lorna Reference (added 08/05/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 08/05/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 08/05/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 08/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.