
Babysitter in Holywood

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I'm 35 and I have over 12 years experience working with children.

I love arts/crafts and the outdoors, especially walking. I am very musical - I sing in a choir and I play the piano.

My Experience

Hello! I'm 35 and I have been working in Childcare for over 12 years. I have experience working in a Creche, Nursery school and Out of School Club. I then moved on to work in a mainstream primary school in Belfast. My role was working 1-1 with a child with special needs. After school, I did some private childminding which involved collecting children from school, bringing them back to their home and doing homework/arts and crafts/outdoor fun until their parents came home. I currently work in a special school in Donaghadee which I love! I have spent many summers working in special schools during their summer schemes which I have thoroughly enjoyed. I would also provide respite care to families with children with disabilities through Direct Payments. Finally, I have done lots of babysitting for families. I am pretty flexible so I can be called upon last minute!

I can drive and have access to my own car.

I am well qualified in Childcare, including up to date in First Aid. I have taken various courses in Behaviour Management, Working with children with ASD and ADHD, Makaton NI Foundation course, Learning through play and Team Teach.

I can provide references and police checks.

My Qualifications

I have completed my NVQ Level 3 in Childcare. I am also a qualified First Aider. I have completed various courses including Behaviour Management, Learning through Play, Outdoor play, Children with ASD/Special needs, Makaton NI.

My Availability

I would be available afternoons from 3pm. Also evenings and weekends (during the day and evening.)

School holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge around 10 pounds an hour, but would be willing to negotiate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.