Avatar for Jade2706
Jade2706

Nanny in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 28 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Hi there!
I am Jade. I am 25 years old and live in Farnham. I have been in childcare for 10 years.

Different roles; nannying, nursery practitioner, babysitter. second in charge of a room in a nursery now I am preschool room leader.

I became a mummy of a little boy called Theo in March 2017. He is currently at school, I do have childcare for him but there may be the odd day he will need to come along or in the holidays.

I are looking for maximum 5 days or Full day care or wrap around. It would need to be a position where my son is able to come now and again if he isn’t at school.

We are both such happy people, organised (me more than him!). I will be very happy to join your family.

Please don’t hesitate to ask questions. Thank you :)

My Experience

I've worked in childcare for 9 years, I'm 24 years old and I started my childcare qualifications when I was 16!
Which I finished in 2014 qualifying as level 3.
I've worked with all ages from babies to preschool, I've prepared little ones for their first day at nursery all the way to their first day at school.

I also did a short period of nannying where I cared for two children ages 3 and 10 months but unfortunately after 3 weeks they no longer needed me.

I also nannied for B5 and G3 for 2 years up until I went on maternity leave with my son.

I then nannied for two families with my son, he needed some socialisation so we returned back to nursery work where I have been second in charge, a room leader, now a deputy manager and I have received SENCO training.

My Qualifications

I hold childcare NVQ Level 2 and Level 3 Diploma.
I also have First Aid and Safeguarding.
I have experience in SENcO.
I have a full uk driving licence, driving an automatic car.

My Availability

Maximum 4 days a week 7-6pm
Wrap around care considered.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 30/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.