
Babysitter in Walsall

5 stars (1)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

i am a fun loving person always willing to put myself out for others.

My Experience

I have worked within in child care for 17 years for walsall council within nurserys and for the last seven years within childrens services working suporting faimilys everyday.l have worked with children aged between 0-18 with in care homes and there own homes. I have a enhanced DBS special needs experiance first aid trained. I dont mind pets i dont drink or smoke and dont drive. I have level 3 in child care.

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 child care,
Autisam awereness eyfs trained dissability trained

My Availability

Fri sat sunday from 7 till late some flexibility sat.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.