Avatar for 001Berr

001Berr

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun but responsible childcarer who is a parent to a teenager. I enjoy working with children and am available on some evenings and weekends.

My Experience

I am an experienced childcare worker of 20 years + who is looking for additional work during the weekend and some evenings. I am experienced at working with SEN. I am first aid qualified.

My Qualifications

Ba in Education (teaching degree)
paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am freely available during the holidays, I currently work within a secondary school do am not free during school hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I can discuss an arrangement with fee costs

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.